Would you go on TV to share your personal problems?

One thing about being unemployed is you get to watch tv series you’d never have watched before.And that’s exactly what I have been doing nowadays.I watched Anderson Cooper yesterday am watching Dr.Drew today. Watching people discuss their personal life so openly, so publicly just amazes me. I hope all these is sending some message out there, helping someone deal with their situation but still I just can not think about going so public about my personal stuff, heck I cannot even think about talking about such personal stuff with my close friends. And just to make sure I am not saying I would keep quiet if anything bad happens to me, I would seek help, and if any one comes to me to for help in such condition I’d definetly help as much as I could, but hey I don’t want the world to know who I choose to be with, if I cheated on my innocent husband, if I need my husband to do better in bed, oh I surely don’t want people to analyze , criticise or even acccept or approve my love or sex life!

Leave a comment